Introducing …


This is my “official” introduction to “Arzooman Editorial Services.” After much contemplation, I have settled on a name for the business and I’ve officially upgraded my blog to a real website.

Further updates will follow. I’ll be offering an initial discount (to the end of August) to those who find me on Twitter, LinkedIn and Facebook. I haven’t joined Google+ yet but I expect to soon, and the discount will be available there as well.

I am available for book editing and proofreading, as well as smaller projects such as website corrections, ebook formatting, blogging, and editing articles and papers.

About janarzooman

Freelance writer and editor. View all posts by janarzooman

Leave a Reply

