New blog, new projects


write edit share repeat 1I wanted to update my site a little bit to give people a better idea of what I’ve been working on lately.

New blog: 

Write. Edit. Share. Repeat is now my primary blog. It’s about writing, editing, social media and publishing.

If you’ve been kind enough to subscribe to my posts here, please consider visiting the new site and following me there. 

The site you’re viewing now is for my editorial consulting work. I’ll periodically update it, but most of my writing will be on the new site.

New services:

I’ve recently added social media marketing and guest blogging to my list of services. Last year, I wrote guest reviews and was the social media marketer for FestivalofFilms.com, a movie web site.

This year, I am doing social media marketing and guest blogging for Leadership Trainer Gary Winters. Click here for his blog, for which I am writing about leadership from an employee point of view.

I’ve added individual pages for all of my recent editing projects (see sidebar at right), as well as a page with all projects listed. I’ll be discussing these periodically.

All Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter followers or friends get a 20% discount on all rates. Just let me know where you found me. For a basic list of rates, click here.

New books:

I’m currently editing a science fiction book, which I’ll post a link to when it publishes, a new book by Totally Tyler (see below), as well as a new anthology of recovery stories for Grapevine Inc. Here are some of the other books I’ve either copyedited, proofread or acted as project editor on over the last year or so:

Booze Boys & Booty Calls thumbnail

Boys, Booze & Booty Calls: The Continued Tails of Totally Tyler

(click here for description)

By Totally Tyler, CreateSpace, 2013
My role: Copyeditor

Brief (case) Encounters

(click here for description)

By Alexander Hammond, Nazca Plains, 2011
My role: Copyeditor

Calls Beyond Our Hearing

(click here for description)

By Holly Menino, St. Martin’s Press, 2012
My role: Proofreader

Monterey Madness

(click here for description)

By L.C. Wright, Wings ePress, 2011
My role: Copyeditor

No More Playas

(click here for description)

By Brenda Jackson, St. Martin’s Paperbacks, 2012
My role: Proofreader

Spring Fever

(click here for description)

By Mary Kay Andrews, St. Martin’s Press, 2012
My role: Proofreader

Step By Step

(click here for description)

By Anonymous, AA Grapevine Inc., 2011
My role: Project editor

Tales from the Edge of Forever

(click here for description)

By Alexander Hammond, Nazca Plains, 2010
My role: Copyeditor

Your Boyfriend and Other Guys I’ve Kissed

(click here for description)

By Totally Tyler, Nazca Plains, 2011
My role: Copyeditor
Click here for my rates for all editorial services

About janarzooman

Freelance writer and editor. View all posts by janarzooman

Leave a Reply

